Storing Hope

Stories about love to restore hope in people's hearts

Premio Dardos Award

27 Comments

Four days ago I was nominated by Erika Kind for the Premio Dardos Award!

Thank you everybody for being a great audience and the time you are spending reading my stories, you are the reason and inspiration for doing this.

The Premio Dardos Award exists to acknowledge the values that every blogger shows in their effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day. These stamps were created with the intention of promoting fraternization between bloggers, a way of showing affection and gratitude for work that adds value to the Web.

Premios Dardos award-3

27 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award

  1. I am glad you enjoyed the nomination! Thank you also for nominating me back!!! That’s the first time it happened to me and I feel very honored. Of course I will participate. Thanks again, Wilson!

    Like

  2. Congratulations on being a leader within the world of love. I am humbled that you think i am worthy of this award. I cant wait to tell the world about you and how wonderful you are.

    Like

  3. Thanks Wilson for nominating my name. Good to know that Erika nominate you. I know her well. all the best. regards http://YourWellWisherProgram.wordpress.com

    Like

  4. Oh! I somehow failed to see this post! Congratulations Wilson!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

